Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child‘s

development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends

have the most significant influence.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A growth of children is affected by many factors in their life. It's often argued that parents have the greatest impact on the children's development whilst others disagree and think technology such as television or smartphone and friends are the most dramatic effects. This essay agrees that All of these factors influence on children's upbringing. This essay will discuss both points of view.

It is clear that all of children are really keen on watching cheerful programs on the television. Therefore, many parents have tended to have children spending much time for that because of avoiding children's hyperactivity. This factor make kid who can imitate many behaviors on television especially violent acts. For instance, a recent survey in Quebec about evolution of children found that accessing to many technological equipments including smartphone, television and other devices which can cause many negative consequences. Rising by 10 percent of violent abilities in school or dropping by almost 9% of physical activation of children. Furthermore, child are not distraction on their studies.

On the down side , friend is the one of factors which affect to be child's development prospects. A rate of time that children are in school and play with their friends accounting about 60 percent of their uptime so this will somewhat impact on growing up children by imitating the way to dress or how to talk in order to be similar with their partners. It is evidence that, When children get to live in life connected many friends who are self- starter or funny people then children will tend to be open-minded or become to be brisk person. However, Living in an environment with people who are close myself, children will be depression and few words so this is reason why friends is the factor playing substantially in growing up children.

On the other side, many disagree and feel that parents have cared and stayed with their children since they were born therefore they will be influenced by mother's principle, father's upbringing or attitude of parents So it is not really difficult to understand when some people agree that parents have the most important role in a child‘s development. Family life is very clealy evidention. Living in a happy house which help to have possitive atmosphere for children or living with pattern rules creating a good habit, gradually children became to be decent.

In conclusion, progressing and interacting of children can be impacted by many factors, they can be entertainment such as internet or television, education by parents, teachers and so on. Each agents has a certain impact on growing up children therefore This essay is individual opinion, it is not easy to generalize which factor has the most considerate influence.