Some people say that schools should spend more money on computers, others say that more money should be spent on teachers' wages.

Now-a-day universe is getting digitalised. The computer is getting evolved in every area of life. That's why, many people believe that school's primary focus should be computers and use of technology. While educational institutes have limited budget. They should not waste it on the competency of teachers. Many people oppose this idea. I personally believe, that schools should invest on to gain more positive outcomes.

On the One hand, computer literacy will be a necessary skill in daily life of the coming days. A person with a computer, have an unlimited variety of knowledge in his hand. In the current era, a plethora of computer applications is available to students, which provide a great mechanism for learning. A toddlers can find a mentor on the internet who will teach according to students' perception, while, in the classroom they do have limited choice. At the end students will learn more and able to be competent in the near future.

On the other hand, the provision of knowledge and making able to perform well is not only the duty to educational institutes. A number of other responsibilities make the physical presence of a competent guide important. Firstly, brainstorming is an important skill to learn; which can be gained only by a creative social environment produced by a technically supervised personality. Secondly, many students require motivation to gain a leading role in upcoming life, which is only possible by a motivator. It is a fact that technology leading people into isolation. Therefore investment in having a good teacher is better idea.

All in all, consumption of budget on technology is also beneficial, but investing in teachers produces a greater number of benefits. So the primary focus of education system should be the, preserving more budget for the capabilities of faculty.