Some people say that sports play an important role in society Others however think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a conundrum among people about of whether sports plays a paramount role in people life or it is merely a leisure activity. I will shed light on both opinions of the aforementioned statement and will further delineate it with plausible reasons followed by a reasonable opinion.

Commencing with those who claim that sports play beneficial role in society. The predominant reason is it s helps people to enhance their overall growth and also earn from sports. To explicate it,in this contemporary era, people are living sedentary lifestyle due to which they face several health problems. By participating in sports they can maintain their body and it also helps individuals to make body fit and fine by doing regular exercise. Along with this there a several sports completions run by government by which humankind earns handsome money.To epitome, a survey was conducted by health organization in 2019 has revealed that 70% individuals do workout. Therefore, maximum people get fame and also good health.

As far as I am concerned I advocate in the favor of latter statement. The reason behind this people play sports to fresh their mood. In other words,in this modern era, the majority of persons are working due to which they get frustrated from their work and cannot spend quality time with their loved ones. To overcome the stress they play sports as an entertainment . To exemplify, there was a headline in the newspaper that to avoid stress play games.Thus, individuals do not face health problems such as back pain, cervical and depression.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that sports play a vital role in society. Owing to the fact that it helps to maintain the posture of the body and also people get relieve from the problems that the faced in their daily life.