Some people say that too much attention and too many resources are given in the protection of wild animals and birds Do you agree or disagree about this opinion

It is irrefutable that nowadays people are more concerned and possessive for the wild animals. However, it is considered by many that too much attention and several resources are used for the security of the wild animals. I firmly agree with this statement, citizens are more conscious about animals as compare to the other aspects.

In the recent past, many people are more aware about protection of the wild animals and therefore, several campaigns are organised for the welfare of such creatures. For instance, as per the recent survey conducted by the government of England, almost 100 campaigns came into existence in a single year in order to protect the wild beast and for making them survive. In addition, citizens these days make wild animals as their own pets whomsoever animals can be and take them home.

Secondly, most of the wealth of the country are used for the survival and for the protection of the wild animals. Moreover, to make the wild beast comfortable and free, zoos are necessary and thus, construction of zoos requires a lot of funds. Additionally, many individual are fond of watching wild animals closely, which is possible only in the zoo and hence, maintenance of such zoo is also the part of the additional expense. For example, almost, 26% of wild animals are living in the zoos in Australia, which is quite high and thus, the natural habitats of such animals needs more findings.

To conclude, although it is necessary to protect the flora and fauna, but it is essential to maintain the country's economy as well. In my opinion, giving unnecessary attention to the wild animals can put nation into various troubles.