Some people say that working couple must equally share the household responsibilities in all cultures across the world. Howevere, others disagree with this statement.

In this modern era, the life of every person became very hectic. As we know husband and wife are two wheels of life chariot, that's why a necessary balance is required for them so that life carriage runs correctly. In this essay, some people argue that a couple must share the household responsibilities. I am personally inclined to its favour.

Firstly nowadays, it is the reality that, without the work of both the husband Wife, the needs of life are not fulfilled. Today's modern world multinational companies spread everywhere and work time is not steady in these companies.so it very difficult for a woman to work in the office and chore individual.moreover it should be compulsory if a woman earns for her family so husband responsibility to help to her in domestic work like helping hand in cooking, washing, cleaning and bringing up children. Because a father is also equally responsible for children's caring and nurture as a mother.

In contrary, it has became a social assumption that only the women responsibilities to do the work in the house.on the other hand, men feel contrary to their masculinity they help to women in households activity

To encapsulate, if man and woman both are full time employed, they should share their responsibilities.