Some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while other think that it is a waste of time discuss both side and give your opinion.

Art is a skill of people and also referred to creative thinking of a people. The expression or application of human creative skills and imagination, also called an art. In this question a main question arises that it should be introduced in schools or not; it is beneficial or waste of time? In this message through my opinion I give detail about both sides with good epitome.

Art refers to a hidden talent between children as well as in younger. Through this process, children make some creative things with their imagination. Art also include many things such as; painting dancing singing and so on. Moving further, some children make art for their relaxation. Every people have many technique to reduce burden. Some humankind prefer music or watching movies but art is crucial way to decrease the stress. Through this, children always show their emotion as well as feelings.

On the other hand, some mankind trust that it impact on the children. They believe that, art distract the children. Mostly, parents do not allow to children for participating in art field. Moreover, they also think that when children joint art they also distract from studies and

do not perform efficiently in the studies. If children to do not get good marks so, it also impact on career because of, nowaday competition is increased. Children, which get good marks only they can achieve job. A good epitome for this, it also create extra burden because children mostly engaged in art as well as have more syllables in studies.

In summary, school must be encouraged to have a balanced set of subjects for children including academic, sports and arts. In my opinion, students should at least know the basics of Arts and should not be a novice to the subject art, because we need more artists in the future ahead.