some people think that art is an essential subject for children in school while other think it is a waste of time.

discuss both and give your opinion

Art is define as the branch of creative activities, such as painting, dancing, music and many more. The topic reveals that, whether art absolutely necessary for children in school or not? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimension of this topic through example and shape up my opinion at the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that art is very much necessary in school for children. They strengthen their views by claiming that it is subject which makes children relaxed and stress free. They think that it is the only subject in which children give their best because this the subject in which they have opportunity to choose in which they have interest. However, By doing so they get repose and make themselves less tense from their busy schedule. Moreover, we can also find hidden talents in the children by these classes because they get a stage to show their performance or talent to everyone. By this if they became professional in their activity they would get fame in future through their talent.

Contrary to this there are opposing group of people who believe that it is totally a waste of time. To make their argument convincing they claim that it is thing which became obstacle between student and study. They asked that it diverts the mind of the children from studies. Due to these activities, children may get bad marks in studies. Secondly they also argued that these activities have no benefits in future because in these activities we have less chances that we would get sufficient salary in future to fulfill our needs.

Nevertheless, weighting both the option, i believe that there is no single conclusion. Still, I take this ground that on effective clop requires the users of hands so it depends on person to person how they reacts on these situation. Some people go for its negative sides and some take it as a positive way.