Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

In modern scenario, unprecedented technological advancements can be witnessed around the globe. Numerous intellectual individuals consider university education essential to be successful. I strongly opine that a person requires to be exceptionally imaginative, creative and talented to succeed. Merely, achieving enlightenment through secular education could be insufficient to fulfill the higher aspirations of life.

Commencing the discussion, education plays an indispensable in inculcating tremendous enthusiasm and incomparable passion towards achieving excellence through optimistic approach in life. Besides, it makes a person comprehensively self-reliant to explore the world. Contrarily, merely attaining university education can be considered inappropriate to be successful. According to the renowned quote ‘Do something extra to become extraordinary’. Success is more dependent on person’s imagination, innovation and creative innate capabilities. For instance, Bill Gates advanced his imagination to discover the Microsoft Windows than merely diplomatic dependence on his academic qualifications. Today, enumerable highly intellectual computer engineers are his employees.

Reinforcing my perspective further, numerous sportsmen reign over the hearts of millions. Consider the factual information, they could even reach beyond the high school but achieved incomparable success due to their imagination and incredible skills. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar is considered to be the one among st the richest and highly influential players of the world. He is renowned as the god of Cricket but if we evaluate his academic achievements, he could not even pass the intermediate academic level. Moreover, various such illustrations can be stated like Christano Ronaldo, Shah Rukh Khan and Virat Kohli who touched the skies of success and glory because of their creativity and talents.

To recapitulate, university education is an essential aspect of individual’s life. Everyone should be aspired to acquaint oneself with the university education. But one should never set a limit to their comprehensive imagination and creativity. God has blessed every individual with incomparable innate talents. University education makes us global but imagination takes us beyond the horizons.