Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time.

What is your opinion?

In the world with such global controversies , there is likely to arise a debate about usage of children's leisure time in educational and entertaining ways. While educational efforts seem to be a sensible idea , meanwhile I do not feel entertaining way as a completely impractical in expanding time through which I will explain why.

On the one hand , dedicating leisure time for distraction seem to be possible due to the viewpoint of scientists in the sphere of psychology who consider expanding a little time in this way as a normal phenomenon for children in the age of 7-11. In that case,according to this standpoint children's option may be directed on the way of watching TV or even playing video games after a school day through which they could be able to get a relax . Scrutinizing these , it turned out to be an clear that expanding a limited amount of spare time in this way by young pupils might be allowed.

On the other hand , one could ask whether the extensive spending time in this way is a proper method for parents to open up their children's hidden prospects , especially when we are seeing a worldwide development in all realms. So that ,this preference tends to be replaced by the option about appearance of educational activities which at the same time can involve an extra lessons aiming to broaden little ones' horizons in the definite subjects.Further , and even more importantly , though , this choice would be able to act as a major role of appearing desirable academic achievements among pupils at their school in future that also seems to be really demanded by the school's administration now.

To sum up , whilst expending free time for entertainment might be deemed as an undeniable at this point of life , above all , though , I would contend that entailing educational lessons needs to be gradual process with the huge positive impacts on the children's mental development.