Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country s success while other think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country s success What are the factors and among them which one is more important than ot

In this modern era countries primary aim is maintaining improving their economic sector by dint of their position is evaluated on the basis of their position is their GDP. In addition to that other opine that their are some other major factors which can be used in recognizing and size up of nation. this essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end

To begin with, wealthy countries consist a well experienced and high qualified employs who plays crucial role in building topmost GDP of nation. However they provide various amenities to their citizens to make them happy by dint of citizens happiness other continents compute the economic progress of country for instance if government provide employment ,quality of education as well as well maintain public infrastructure these all assist to describe the nation growth such as USA listed in the topmost on high GDP country rank and the reason behind this they provide all these amenities to their people.

On the other hand, their are many other factor which help to describe the country successfulness for example many countries known by their culture and and tradition like, Italy in on the top after that France, Japan and many other they all are famous for their cultural influence instead of their economy which comes secondary. Moreover, as far as I know some countries also identified as successful nation because of good in sports like, UK for football soccer and many other.

In conclusion, I reckon indeed it is true that economy indispensable for any nation identification but their are some other ways to asses the country success like, unique infrastructure, sports and so on.