Some people like to travel with a companion Other people prefer to travel alone Which do you prefer Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

Although nowadays, travelling become a passion of many people. In addition to that some individual opine that travelling in group will is more convenient to them while other feel more comfortable in travelling alone. I think everyone is independent to do whatever they like. but I reckon travelling in group or with someone else is more joyful. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, there are many loopholes of travelling alone such as, individual can do limited fun alone whereas in the group their is chance to try new things and unlimited fun with squad and create lots of memories as well as there will be some funny incident will happen also get opportunity to do prank on squad members. Moreover, nowadays travelling become so expensive individual cannot afford without good source of income so that if we choose to travel in group then the expenses get divide in member conversely there will be more support and less risk for instance in any emergency individual get more support to overcome to circumstances but if person is travelling alone then he will not get support of anyone and it become quite hard to tackle alone .

On the other hand, how to plan the trip also plays indispensable role if trip is planned by single person then there will be few venues to visit whereas planning in group the number of ideas comes in every mind which makes trip more exciting by dint of there will be variety of suggestion. Furthermore, before trip there are number of things to manage and it will tough to manage for single person but in group the work gets divide in all members and less to worry about managing stuffs for example tickets, accommodation, gathering details of place where to go and any more things.

In conclusion, I prefer to travelling in group instead of alone because in group there will be creation of many glorious memories.