Some people believe that having instant messaging apps like WhatsApp or Viber on our smartphones has improved our communication Others feel that it has only damaged the way we communicate Discuss both vies and give your own opinion

In this modern era technology shoot up day by day so that some individual opine that few quick massaging application like, WhatsApp or Viber on our smartphones makes communication more superior, while other deem that it only ruined the path of communication. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, indeed it is true that application like, WhatsApp, Viber or Facebook makes communication easier in comparison to past and it can be seen in many ways such as, if we look it in 19th century there was not any medium used for communication thereby it become quite hard to communicate with people who were living in another city or town so in case of any emergency old people face many complication to transmit information but in present time fast track communication is just a piece of cake due to various social media platform who provides amenities to make it more comfy a good illustration of this is in old days people send massage by post office with the help of latter which takes long period of time but now due to internet services it become much faster and uncomplicated. Moreover, it also provide chance to have a wide of friendship for instance now individual can easily made new friends from other continents through massaging apps as well as they get opportunity to learn new stuffs.

On the other hand, there are many loopholes of developing instant massaging application sharply it leaves a direct impact on mankind to put it in another way it making individual isolate from other, this is illustrated by in present time people are giving more priority to talking on social media instead of face to face interaction which has negative influence on society.

In conclusion, there is no doubt that massaging apps are beneficial to humanity but it has a major drawbacks of making people less socialize.