When choosing a job the salary is the most important consideration To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some individual's believes that the salary plays indispensible role in selecting jobs.This essay will delve deeper into a matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end

To begin with,indeed it is true that having good salary is crucial there are many reasons why people electing job on the basis of salary for example high payed employe can easily afford a luxery life style while it also assist them to secure their adolescent future these are some reasons why masses running behind well payed jobs by secrificing their satisfaction.Moreover in this mordern era individual cannot spend a comfort life without good salary for example nowadays prices of daily houshold stuffs increasing day by day not salary so before doing any job individual twice think of his monthly expenditure and then he see salary he will only then he decides he have to do or not.

On the other hand , there are many multitudes who opt the job on the basis of their self satisfaction instead of thinking about salary for instance if any person loves to do field work then he will not feel comforttable with desk job because they want to do what they enjoy to do rather then taking tension of salary

In conclusion, every individual wants to fulfil there family needs so that they are in search of superior salary although the prices of groceries and other stuffs uprising every day in addition to that people giving more priority to high payed salary so they not face any complication