Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The environment has become a concerning problem in recent years and created a debate about who is responsible for solving it. Many argue that individuals do not have enough conditions to deal with, while I believe that we can alleviate the problem if we take action.

On the one hand, various reasons explain why ordinary people can not contribute to resolving environmental issues. First and foremost, the strength of individuals is limited, has no way to address these problems without strong commitments from the governments. Their actions only have small efficiency, while the government can easily do surveys on the cause of arising, then propagate to protect the environment. Furthermore, for instance, it takes years for researchers to collect various samples and analyze huge data to know the causes of global warming and find the most effective solutions to tackle these problems. Only governments can have sufficient funds and resources to invest in this.

It seems to me that citizens can make a significant contribution to solving environmental problems. The first reason is that the smallest things can create an enormous contribution to protecting the environment, such as reducing the usage of plastic waste in shopping or turning off the water tap unless you brush your teeth. As a result, daily savings make great differences in protecting the environment. Nevertheless, without the collaboration of both individuals and politicians, environmental issues will never be effectively tackled, such as banning strict regulations on poaching and deforestation, which create hazardous weather conditions to alleviate tree-cutting.

In conclusion, it is the job of every person in any nation to save their country and do the work according to structured policy.