Some people think that the government should invest more money in teaching science than other subjects to make progress. Do you agree or disagree?

In present decades, technology becomes too vast and numerous advancements are come in that due to foundation of science which is pivotal part of innovations in technology. Therefore, some masses believe legal authorities should spend maximum funds to teach science related subjects for development rather than other subjects. I agree with this notion , however, I also shed some light on opposition side. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, in contemporary settings, technology plays crucial role in all sectors which includes industrialisation, medical, electronic and so on, and science is considered to be their foundation stone. Hence, there are plenty of reasons due to which investment in teaching of science become essential for legal authorities. First and foremost reason I progression of nation. Because, there is a lot of sections in which science is classified, includes biology, chemistry, physical and so on. Hence, if students learn such science subjects according to their interest and gain huge knowledge. Thus, they become interact towards their career in science sector. Due to which, this is leads to progression of nation and their economy to. Because, due to their success work, the nation will recieve international attention and priority. Moreover, science sector becomes aidful to publish especially in catastrophic situations. For instance, last decade, pandemic was going on and lacks of people lose their lives due to COVID-19 virus. Hence, scientists do reasearch on vaccine of that virus and make antibodies to protect public from further contact. Hence, this becomes more beneficial in hilarious situation.

Om contrast, other subjects are also essential because, there are also represent their dominant image. There are plethora of subjects includes history, economics, politics and so on, which provides information regards numerous aspects. For instance, via history, students gain knowledge regards an ancient decades which involves their ancestors, culture, diversity and historical events. Due to which, pupils become intact towards their country and also shows patriotic emotions.

To recapitulate, it seems to me as, although science becomes basic necessity of world in all sections such as in economic development, medical and such sectors. Yet, other subjects are also essential because of their valuable information.