Some people think that having people from different nationalities and cultural backgrounds living together in the same country makes the country develop faster. Do you agree?

Multicultural countries are common in progressively booming nation, they tend to increase more of their population by accepting immigrants, temporary workers, refugees and investors. I certainly agree with the statement because different nationalities will contribute ideas and increases its manpower making a faster developmental progress in one’s country.

A numerous ideas and suggestions from experienced people from various country will able to sum up with a solution that will aid in the growth and improvement of each state. In addition, a shift to the old practice will be amended for the purpose of advancement. For example, the traffic problem in the Philippines that causes delays in the economic growth due to its adverse effects such as lack of foreign investors, businesses will permanently close due to decreased manpower where people prefer to work in rural areas than in highly urbanized city preferably choosing less income and less stress. To come up with a solution, the government accepted temporary workers in Japan who are more knowledgeable in building trains and railways. Now, the country apparently has changed and slowly starting to increase its income after a decade of economic challenges.

With the increase of country’s population due to multiple nationalities an expansion of economy seemingly possible. Furthermore, manpower will be added for a nation’s rapid development. Moreover, a progressive country means a variety of establishment, factories, industries will be opened offering numerous jobs to people. This will allow people from different walks of life communicate, building a stronger relationship with one another. For example, Mac Donald’s restaurant in Canada this establishment employed a lot of employees from different countries, one of their pre-requirement is respect which is very important among staffs to have a better relationship either you are a muslim or catholic. This attitude is applicable to all staffs that are hired in their company and a 3 months probation will be observed for you to qualify as full time employee.

In summary, people from different nationalities living in one country aid in the rapid development of a nation. Ideas, suggestions and manpower are vital to the of the continuous growth of economy making more nation progressive.