Some people think that health care should be free for everyone. others think that people should pay for their medical cost themselves. Discuss both the views with your own opinion.

Health and fitness are indispensable factor of human lives. People can not take it for granted. Few people opine that, these essential services should be free for all. However, others maintain that, it ought to be paid to everyone. Both the views have their certain valid arguments that will be discussed before making any conclusion.

First of all, everyone's life is dependent on effective medical service. It becomes matter of lives. Therefore, it must be free for everyone. So that poor and needy ones can take maximum benefit form it. Moreover, only sake of money if anyone lose their live, then it is a huge shameful act in terms of humanity. Furthermore, nation's developments are considered on the basis of good health care services available in that particular country. When maximum people are healthy and fit then the economic growth rate would definitely increase at rapid pace. Hence, it usually said that " Health is wealth ". By keeping these reasons in mind government should provide health services free of cost.

In contrary, other may claim that, people do not value free things. If health sector is become free to everyone , then there would be a possibility that people will not take care of their health as hospitals are open for everyone at free of cost. Moreover, this thing is also crucial in doctor's perspective because they may treat their patients quite casually. After some time, it might be a trend that health services are not so effective and useful for people.

Hammering the last nail, it can be said that " To each his own ". In my opinion, medical sectors ought to be free to everyone as there are several people who can not afford expensive medical services and due to this they lose their lives.