Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the

protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human

population. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that spending large resources to conserve wildlife creators is less important than invest in human communities. In my viewpoint, I disagree with the opinion given and I think that we should allocate our time and money to preserve the ecosystem to make our lives healthier.

The protection of wild animals is a priority. On the one hand, the wildlife extinction results in ecological crisis which affects the biodiversity of nature. For example, the illegal poaching of elephant ivory and rhino horns will decrease the number of creatures soon. On the other hand, protecting wild animals mean that preserving their habitat such as rain forests and wetlands which are not only crucial accommodation for animals but also affect climate change. If human's urbanization destroys these factors, it will insult food production and changes the atmosphere of the environment which impacts directly to global's healthy.

Therefore, human communities are also benefited by conservation wildlife. Firstly, it will promote tourism from all over the world to these areas. For instance, Tram Chim National Park, in Dong Thap province, always attracts not only lots of tourists in Vietnam but also the number of foreigners to experience the glamorous local nature. Secondly, tourism will grow dramatically and creates more jobs for the natives. Therefore, the quality of life of local people will increase rapidly when they have new jobs and the opportunities to make friends with tourists.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the view expressed in the statement and I believe that our resources and budgets should spend on wildlife creatures to protect biodiversity.