Some people think that if a country is already rich any addition in economic wealth does not make its citizens happier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advancement in technology has accelerated the economic growth of different nations. Presently, some people opine that improvement in the economy does not reflect the happiness of people living in omnipotent nations. Here, i would like to discord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, economic development could be lucrative for financial status of people. To justify, employees who work in distinct sectors get a boost in their wages if a country succeeds in strengthening economy. Thus, the level of richness is maximised and peo...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.