Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

In recent decades, Climate change has been receiving a great deal of media attention due to its subtiantial impact on the human life. Some people argue that we need to accept it rather than try to stop it. I completely disagree with this opinion because this is not a good solution to combat climate change.

There are a number of reasons why the coexistence is fraught with pitfalls. First, climate change is usually sharped by human activities rather than nature itself. For instance, most nations rely on carbon-rich fuels like gas, oil in order to drive the world’s economy, which greatly contributing to global warming. Second, if inhabitants agree to keep environment ,corporations, especially in the manufacturing and mining industries, would not. Therefore, it can be implied that if corporations were not held accountable for their contribution to global warming, the issue of climate change would be more serious.

It is more economically sound to actively prevent climate change than to ignore it. In fact, the cost we need to deal with the future consequences of climate change can be overwhelming. For example, the tremendous storm can destroy many destructions and deaths which would take decades to recover. Moreover, Temperature increase can cause the extinction of many species worldwide. For example, people would spend money on establishing natural park to prevent the ecosystem instead of spending in keys field, including education and health care, which leads to an improvement in the quality of life of the whole country.

In conclusion. It is clear that governments and corporations should actively prevent the climate change rather than to live with it.