Some people think that the internet has brought people closer together while others think people and community are become more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is undeniable that people are more forward in today's world due to the accessibility of internet. Some people believe that individual are more adjacent to one another. Whereas another group is skeptic towards them and feel that increasing of loneliness arise in people and society because of internet. This essay will first discuss the two lines of argument and conclude with an opinion at the end.

On the one hand, people think that internet is one of the effective and easy way to communicate with one person to another and place to place. Nowadays most people have their own technical devices which makes them easy to use Internet. For example, people can share ideas and problem with the person by the support of messages, voice call and phone call. Because of Internet, students can learn many information and can get more knowledge. Further more, people can get all news immediately in Internet.

On the other hand, it is also argued that people are using internet for negative purpose. In this period most of the people are more busy in their mobile phone. For example, Internet creat more distance in family members because individual seems more addicted in using Internet, watching videos, play games and chatting with online friends. Likewise, society's people seems strength to each other because every individual don't have interested to communicate. So that, people and society are not behaving friendly and they are more active in their fake life.

In conclusion, there are evidence to suggest that some of positive things in using of internet help people to be closer. But overall, it is clear that most of the people are misusing Internet in today's generation. Nevertheless, I feel using Internet should be limited because people and community are becoming more isolated.