some people think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get information from the internet or books. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Presently, some masses are of the opinion that it is lucrative to accumulate knowledge or information from others. By contrast, some give more preference to internet or books for attaining information. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost, some folks are the owner of exceptional knowledge and experience so they give more reliable information to others. To illustrate, knowledgeable people face many circumstances in life and achieve everything with practical experience. Therefore, they can give valuable information to others. Apart from it, online information always not reliable. For example, the owner of distinct web sites exaggerate the information for personal temptation and gain people faith with fake information. Further, people have to spend hefty amount of time and money in order to search information through books. Thus, it is fruitful to taking advice from others for information rather than uings books or internet.

On the other side, others have conflicting views.

To begin with, information through internet is better and useful. Taking a real life example, during my preparation for Ilets exam.i was worried about writing module.despite the help of my tutors I was unable to understand the structure of writing. One day I was searching information on YouTube and watching videos of Ryan who is prominent for writing module. With the help of Ryan vedios I got ample of ideas about writing as well as followed his advice about the structure.So, getting information with the help of internet is beneficial.what is more, people have limited knowledge about everything but people get distinct types of information through internet where different experts share ideas with different ways.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, both have their own significance. However, still I believe that people must take advice from others for information.