Some people think it is more important to spend public money on promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment for people who are already ill To what extent do you agree or disagree

Currently, public health campaigns are becoming more popular among adults who were between 20 and 54 years old. It is argued that it is more crucial to provide expenditure on developing healthier lifestyles for preventing sickness rather than spending on treating ill patients. From my point of view, my disagreement shows through how supportive I am to the idea of many people who are sick should be specifically focusing on.

On one hand, equality makes a huge impact where everyone needs to be treated the same. This could be explained by the fact that when people are badly treating will raise questions in society such as the effectiveness of government in improving public health. Some cities in Indonesia had tried using more money on other solutions, which leads to the madness of patient relatives where hospitals were of low quality and disturbing the journeys of fighting illness.

On the other hand, whenever comes to providing an environment for the sickness community, people tend to agree with this solution most of the time. Because of the improvement in material facilities and more professional doctors being invited to teach without taking money from people living under the poverty line, society would be able to welcome people healthily rejoin to work, happily living their lives again. In the best treatment countries such as Canada or Cuba, the percentage of people safely living without worrying about illness are in expect, higher than the neighboring countries, because they put cost and time to give people chances to improve both their mental and physical health.

In conclusion, I believe that the government should pay more attention the sick patients rather than pay money for social campaigns which are not 100% effective all the time. A caring environment decides a lot on how someone weak feels much better just mentally. The world would change the way they look at these solutions when they stand from the other side of the view to have a clearer look.