Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company while others think that employees should be involved in the decision making process too Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education is the most powerful weapon for individuals can use to change their life. The question is believed by few individuals that kinders ought to start their primary pedagogy at a very early age Whereas, others says that they should begin their formal education after 7 years of age. I will discussed my views in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age the first and foremost reason is to get success. To make it more clear, if children start their studies at early age so, they can easily achieve their goals because people says that childhood is best stage to learn new things. A survey was conducted in USA by authority obtain that 90% school boy start their pedagogy at 3 years. Hence, they are more likely to achieve the best school performance.

On the other hand, there are some reason why it is believed that after 7 years is best age to start studies the major one is after 7 childrans are mentally and physical developed. In other words, some parents do not like to put burden on their kinders and they think that age is better to manage their study at school. Moreover, kinders make decision very easily because they are competely ready to make decision to related their life. For example, asia country named vietnam government make rules for students that is every students enter in school after 7 years of birth. As a result, youngesters can easily understand their teacher teaching method.

In conclusion, although some people thik after 7 is better age for children to start learning but according to my oppinion the earlier age is better to gain new things.