some people think that men and women can do each other's job, some think that women cannot do the men's job. please give your views.

people having their own choices about women and men could fit in the same nature of work or not. let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision.

first of all, both males and females having a lot of equal characteristics, which allow them to perform the same roles. for instance plane pilot, bus conductor, doctor, engineer, and teacher. as described all job responsibilities can be equally played by both the genders. in today's era boys and girls, both genders are considered equal rights, and there is no doubt about the same level of competition between females and males. similarly, some males are performing the housewives role better than their wife including cooking, cleaning, and children care also.

second of all, there are several tasks in the field which require a powerful body, and a high level of mental stability. for instance, army requirements are much more hard work, physical strength, and mental stability. although, women are having adorable nature which is not advantageous in this type of role.

on the whole, it can be said that both females and males equally possess some qualities. although, by taking the view of the current situation, I strongly believe men and women both can do each other job roles with the same level of confidence and perfection