Some people think that men and women have different qualities. therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some job are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the modern life, gender discrimination is executed while equality is raised, therefore, there is no dramatic gap between men and women. however, some people opposed that differences exist in gender, some particular works is more suitable for men than women and in contrast, some more suitable for women than men. this essay sets out to argue that some jobs required specific gender.

The line between men and women tends to disappear due to the fact that discrimination is no longer acceptable in nowadays. people can do whatever they want, ignoring the gender and nothing is imposible. there is nothing can prevent human ability. For instance, men are now working in make up and fashion industry, such as Nguyen Cong Tri, who is a really talented fashion designer and well-known for his spectacular creativity. Moreover, sports are not limited for women, in fact, lots of feminine athletes have been very successful in many competitions, including football and body-building. These examples are evidents to prove that gender can't prevent people to do their wanted careers.

On the other hand, it is hard to acknowlege that speaking in science, there are difference in gender in both physical and mental aspects. it is true that some women could handle hard works requiring strong physical health and being muscular, however, this doesn't happen commonly, and the fact is that women are weaker than men. For men, in general, they are less emotional and soft than women, for that reason, women is doing better in jobs including feelings and caring. For example, most of baby-sisters or kindergarden teachers are women while shippers or physical workers mostly are men.

In conclusion, women and men are equal, nevertheless, there are still some differences based on science and biology, which leads to jobs suitable for certain gender.