Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

After the male-dominated eras, the terms feminism has attracted worldwide attention which has been striking for women's rights. In fact, some people continuously hold their belief that men are more competitive than women in a natural way. As far as I am concerned, I wholeheartedly oppose to this arguement, I strongly believe that competitiveness in both gender is an undoubted resemblance.

There is conspicuous reasons demonstrating why people support that male is more competitive than female. They often argue that it has been admitted inevitably throughout history that competitivenss is in men's blood since family and school rivalries between boys have been recorded to exceed that of girls. Genetically, this trend has been interpreted by numerous scientists, scholars and reseachers around the world. Another proof for competitiveness among men is conflicts in male-dominated sports. The unforgettable night in the NBA history is often cited as an example when there was a chao between Dennis Rodman and his opponents.

On the contrary, I would argue that the competitive rate among men and women are equal. To begin, apart from male, female also participates and competes in sports that require high physical conditions with agressive rivalries between athletics. To illustrate, the Olympics has included both enormously competitive traditional and modern sports such as the Judo tournament and swimming competition. Moreover, women have contributed to numerous men's sport events such as NBA or World Cup which are respectively called WNBA or Fifa women World Cup. In addition to this, competition in work places and jobs are noteworthy because these trends have emerged due to shifts in attitude towards female employees. According to a survey carried out by Havard University, there is a substantial figure for uprising for feminism against traditional and sexual bias to open a new career path for women. Consequently, this has led to a truth that the number of women competing for top positions with higher remuneration is propagating.

To put things in a nutshell, although people believe that men are morw competitive than women, I hole the contradictory view that their roles are similar and rivalries among individual gender remains a similitude. I suggest that governments should publicise appropriate laws and regulations to neither underestimate the position of men nor polarise that of women.