Some people think that modern technology making people more sociable while others think that it is making them less sociable.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, technological advancement took us a long way, made our life simpler than before and affected all aspects of personal and social life. some people belives that the technology helped in socialising a lot but some others argues that it failed in these aspects.

Modern era witnessed, a lot of innovations in technology and communication which helped the people in enormous ways. People finds it is easy to communicate with others as the new inventions made it possible to talk and live chat with people from all over the world. It reduced the distance between people and keep in touch and can boost the socialising. The world can understand what happens around them in their and other societies by means of news and Internet. Transportation facilities advanced exponentially in last decades, helped people to travel all over the world quickly and meet their loved ones and other relations. Besides, social media developed to it's peak, allows people to chat and share their ideas, get informations, keep in touch with friends and make new friends.

On the otherhand, these technologies shows some disadvantages as well, people often addicted to social media and not finding time to socialise in real life. Most of them using social media and their actual charecter is masked behind and appears to be attractive among the public. Recreational activities reduced dramatically as the people busy with life it can affect badly in the effort of socialising. Group sports and other activities was one of the most important aspects of socialising which reduced because of the influence of Internet games. Modern flat life, even though give an opportunity for socialising with community but rarely people finds time as they have busy schedules.

From my point people should find time in keeping connection with the society which can be beneficial in number of ways. Modern technologies are not only the means of communication, but also we can use the conventional methods like family meets and social programmes.

Overall, people should choose technology wisely to make benefit for them and society. Society is the important element of the human life, thus it shold be considered and given priority.