Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several individuals personally consider that temporary technology makes them being more sociable, nevertheless, others truly contemplate otherwise. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain both points of view and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, numerous persons, who strongly think that the presence of modern tools influence people to be more sociable, absolutely believe that it can be seen by the number of individuals who are able to be connected to their loved ones and friends. They, furthermore, are extremely convinced that it is capable of expanding their societal life in which they can meet new people by utilising this advance system.

Nevertheless, others do feel that the existence of it will affect people to be less sociable where it is able to be seen by the fact which existed these days. Regarding this assumption, all individuals, nowadays, would rather spend their time for using technology rather than having their real social life. According to this, it can be noticed when a family have a dinner time, at this time, all family members used to spend their time by communicating to other people through temporary technology instead of communicating to their loved ones.

In regard to my point of view, I do appreciate to both arguments inasmuch as both views have a reliable statement. However, I personally contemplate that the existence of this fruitful tool is basically capable of rendering numerous useful value and impact to society. Nonetheless, we merely need to maintain our utilisation of it in order to make our real societal life to be balance as our social media life.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that this modern technology is fundamentally helpful for all people. Thus, in order to create favourable outcomes ultimately, we, as human, are supposed to control for utilising it appropriately.