Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?(2018.12.01

There is a controversial issue that a myriad wealth is invested in researching outer space while it is a lengthy process or this great amount of money should be utilized financially for other fields. From my perspective, although, space exploration is essential, the importance of population explosion and protecting ozone depletion cannot be neglected by the government.

When it comes to space research, conspicuously, it makes a significant contribution to the current modernizing society. There is no doubt that most of the achievement in the technological media transportation sectors are all the accomplishments in launching satellite navigation systems into the universe. As a result, the liaison between human has tremendously alleviated the connecting disparity when people live in two different hemispheres. Particularly, the effective subservience of the internet and radio wave brings out a massive chance for the man to have a closer connection with their relationship whenever they want.

In comparison with exposing the cosmos, obviously, the utmost important investment is still addressed the existing problems in the Earth, such as the scarcity of accommodation and the greenhouse gases which damaged badly to the human habitat. Affirmatively, if there are more funds are raised to tackle these key obstacles, the living standard for mankind will ameliorate to the completely new level. As a consequence, this amount of money generates an immaterial tension, making people live more dedicate and more conscientious, simultaneously, it contributes the most to the development of the country. Apparently, spending money in this way is more meaningful for mankind than in space explorations.

To conclude, developing on the technology in space exploration is crucial, however, solving the existing issues could not be eclipsed.