Some people think most crimes are the result of circumstances like poverty and other social problems. Others believe that they are caused by people who are bad in nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, People have adapted a tendency to depend on un ethical sources for finance leading to a surge in delinquency rate, some believe most crime are a result of circumstances like poverty and many different social problems and the rest think it is just the cruel nature of indeviduals resulting in multifarious crimes. Here I would like to account my views on both ideas and give my notion.

To commence with, Mental illness can be the primary reason for acts against the law especially for the juveniles exposed to trauma or social delima, who grow up to become a law-abiding citizen. To add on, In a situation of recession and unemployment, folks get frustrated due to no income and high living cost, when these problems are not solved for a long period it can bulge in further complications like robbery, fraud and extortion. further more, there are myriad communal complications which hike the crime rates as judging an individuals frame of mind is impractical, for example, An introvert pupil studying in a co-educational institution has more chances to rape or perform a molestation act as his mindset is precarious.

on the flip side, folks always have a choice to face any situation no matter how horrible th situation gets, an individual can always choose the ethical solution but the choice made will be way less comodious than the unethical choice. hard work can dodge any possible problem in a persons life , be it poverty or humiliation. Although the multitude face immense problems due to poverty and myriad socials troubles,I opine every problem can be solved by hard work and optimistic behaviour.