some people think that music is good way to bring people of different ages and culture together. to what extend do you agree or disagree.

The music is universal language which understandable regardless of region and ethnic groups. some people believe that music is best startiegy to overcome differences and increase closeness between variety of age and civilization. In this essay we will discuss that how music explore different cultures and regions a step toward, universal harmony.

The music is considered as recognition of cultures and traditions and each region have its own set of music value. In this conspicuously world because of improvement of technology one can easily access to any type of music. Although a magnificent piece urge different nationalities to discovery its more traditions. For example Indian classical folk music is such appreciated internationally particularly in English speaking countries. Each year almost 15% of total tourists came from these countries which generate a handsome amount of revenue.

however, each region have its own kind of music which attract specific group of people but classical music accepted universally and most popular across the world. Many visitors might not fully understand the language and culture dully but music does not required any translator. For Example, every year a lot of people visit America to attend Justin Berber musical concert and in turn business goes up in Christmas season. People from all age groups and civilization enjoy and make new friends from other region. Although for quite sometime they forget their identity, hence all gather for same purpose.

In this essay we discussed the importance of music in various aspect among many one is unity between people. I totally agreed with statement that music not only way of refreshment but having role in service of bringing cultures together. Without this world would not be so interacting.