some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a conundrum among people about of whether newspaper are the better way to know about the world and obtain information or the internet. I will shed light on both opinions of the aforementioned statement and will further delineates it with plausible reasons followed by reasonable opinion.

Commencing with those who claim that newspaper are the best source to learn information. A predominant reason is that it is useful for grey generation. To explicate it, in this contemporary era , old generation are not familiar with the internet and they do not have much knowledge regarding the electronic gadgets such as laptop, Mobile phones and computers. To epitome, a survey was conducted by reporters in 2016 has revealed that nowadays around 60% of old individuals do not have any information about the internet. As a consequence, newspaper is the only source where senior citizens receive the information and get themselves up-to-date.Moreover, newspaper is also a cheap in price and everyone can purchase it.

As far as I am concerned I advocate in the favor of latter statement, the reason is that getting news online is the fastest and easy source. In other words, in today's time, everyone has a mobile phone and a good internet connection. Through the internet connection people can obtain the news anytime and anywhere with in a second.To exemplify, there are numerous news application are available online which are very elegant among adults and they use it everyday to get news. Therefore, young generation are used more internet and also they help their parents to know about this.In addition, there are a number of other columns such as sports, fashion, entertainment and health related topics are also available under one application.

To recapitulate, I believe that both (newspaper and internet) are better source of information at their own place. Most of the old people read news through newspaper whereas,adults love to read news paper from the internet.