Some people think that only staff who worked in the company for a long time should be promoted to high position? What is your opinion?

Promotion enhance the confidence for work of every person. Everyone gets high rank when they show their high skills, great work and gain more profit for the company. but few are argue that employees should give high rank during their time in the job. I will discuss my points of views regarding this statement in below paragraphs.

To begin with, workers get the easily high positions due to their skills. They have more skills about any work and show their talent in front of the company. They have no need for work at one position. After that, some staff members show the good performance in the work. So, they get success in the step to step and they will not be wait for long time for promotion. Some people perform very well in particular field. If they will get success in the field so they do more hard work. Thus, it is very good chance to get high position as well as they provide the good profit for the company.

Moving further, if people get high position according the time, so they don't like to do hard work. They have no any competition among the staff members. Employees have no curiosity to get more profit. They will become more lazy and only get the salary from the company. Therefore, staff members get the high position during the time, is not suitable idea. So, company should held the competition and after that check the performance than give the promotion. Because, some people are not able to do work at high position, for instance, they can not handle the company and employees.

In conclusion, company managers should give the promotion to check the ability of any person. Because, it encourage to the employee for doing the more hard work and earn the more money. Similarly, a company also get the more name and fame in the society