Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good memmbers ofsociety. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about whether the children were taught by their parents or school to be good populace. In my view, school is main place for this to be teaching.

There are two main reasons why it could be argued that parents should teach children. Firstly, they argue that an individual who lives stable home to be more useful than others. For instance, the children live in a close-knit family, they are taught relative to take care and get on well with each other. Secondly, their parents educate them by sharing stories or exchanging confidences and they can take some valuable recommending. There are strong reasons for thinking that parents should teach children how to be useful populace.

On the other hand, I agree that school is a place where be of assistance children more and more. The children participate in activities of the school, they will learn a lot of skills and experiences to be better. For example, providing opportunities for children to take part in voluntary work will install generosity in them. As a consequence, they will learn how to share and sympathize with others. Moreover, when they participate in activities the children improve cognitive development and brainstorm. Another reason is that, they discover knowledge through the materials and experience of the teacher. The teacher gives their students an insight to society or main major, communicating experience or advising to their students to be better and valuable people for family and country.