Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society.

Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is quite advisable for parents to show their children the way to become a significant person in the society. On the other way, many choose school to be the place to learn this. Personally, I think we should teach them in the both two environments: school and home.

There are several advantages we can gain when we have the teachers show the right way properly. Firstly we can give the children knowledge and let them practice at the same time. This method has become very beneficial when we can do two things at the same time. Besides, going to school increases the interaction between pupils, help them have more good students and broaden their view to the wider horizon.

Teachers are also responsible for teaching their children to become a good part of the society. They should combine with the teachers in school to bring up their children in the best way. As a result, when our children become adult, they will become more confident in their life and become beneficial for the society.

In conlusion, I think teachers and parents should teach their students or children altogether instead of teaching them individually. They will help their children become good members of society if they help them in the right way.