Some people think that people who are over 60 years old should not work ans should be made to retire. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern competitive epoach, most folks believe that above 60 employee should be retired from their work because they enhance the chances of gigantics obstacles. My essay discuss both views and opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

Confabulating the statement, there are numerous reason why not be allowed to work after 60. First and foremost, old people cannot do heavy work because they donot have enough energy nevertheless seneior worker have less efficiency to do any work. Secondly, if the authority set retirement age is 60 and youngsters also eligible for apply jobs in different fields. Moreover, the elder worker behaviour also change according to their age limit and they become more dominate in their services. Old masses donot familier with new technology so they donot work on it. For instance, in this era all the organisation work with the help of computer, laptop and other gadgets.

On the other hand, there had also have some arguments why job is important for older persons after 60. Firstly, seneior have enormous valuable experience in any field which held to earn more profit and also enhance organisation's name and fame in the globe. To add to it, if old workers do job in any field they easily fullfilled their needs and requriments with the help of salary.

At last, I opine that no doubt, the approach of a particular retirement age of 60 is commonly seen in almost every country yet the seneior workers can be given opportunities if they are physically and mentally fit.