Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent agree or disagree.

People in support that thinking of the future is time-wasting so a concentration of the reality is more significant. As supposed to them, I disagree with the idea that it is unnecessary for people to have an aim for their dreams.

Initially, a preparation for the future will bring them energy and inspiration to keep conducting what they want to. they will be willing to be risky to pass every barricade even it is uphill by means of their enthusiasm as well as afflatus. If they don't own any futurity projects, they just spend time on trivial things so they will have a vague future. For instance, Barbara McClintock, who is a famous female scientist, has dreamed of being a physicist when she was young. Then she started to work harder to make her dream become real. she spared days and months on doing an experiment, taking part in a science club and finishing scientific homework until midnight. Obviously, because she had a lucid ambition, she always tried her best to complete everything about science.

Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, I also believe that persons who decided for future will practise themselves many virtues during planning. Following dreams and targets is not easy so they have to be patient. when there are unexpected problem or something make them unable to understand, in lieu of ignoring, they will find out until they comprehended. moreover, creativity is one of the good qualities they gradually become. they make use of this virtuousness to create new and wonderful products. Consequently, these two moral excellences may help people to adjust in any stressful environments.

Overall, I suppose that future planning is crucial on account of its encouragement of motive and incentive besides personality improvement.