Some people think that politicians have the greatest influence on the world Other people however believe that scientists have the greatest influence Discuss both views and give your opinion

In human society, both politics and science holds a great importance as it is unimaginable to live our life without any of them. But the question arises who has greater impact on common men's life, Politician or Scientist? Many people advocate politicians conversely, others support scientist. In my essay, I will discuss both the aspects and share my own tenet in the last.

To embark upon, a human being by it's pristine nature is a social animal that requires somebody robust to guide him and politicians truly fulfils this desire. It is absolutely justified to mention that they are crucial for the society because they not only show the world a correct path to follow but they also represent us on the bigger platform and solve our problems by using their power. I can reminisce of a very popular politician called "Modi" who has changed the face of our country by taking several bold steps and thus he has become a new role model of India.

Additionally, significance of scientists is also inevitable as we all are aware of their unforgettable contributions towards the development of human race and in making our life easy. It is no exaggeration to state that without all the existing inventions, it would have been difficult to sustain. For example, world would still be living in the age of darkness, if great Benjamin Franklin would not have discovered electricity. Indeed, his discovery is a boon for the entire human population. Therefore, they undoubtedly inspire the young generation to work diligently to create something useful for this world.

Conspicuously, I can say assertively that both the entities have irreplaceable roles to play. None of them can be substituted by anyone. All in all, they both have equal effect on the common masses.