Some people think that politicians have greatest influence on the world.Others, however, believe that scientist have the greatest influence.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion

In a salad of Millennium the thinking of society is polarized into two different groups almost equally, regarding the notion that weather the leaders or the doctor's who have more impact on the society. In my opinion, it is not possible to decide whether scientist have more influence or politician do. We can discuss the role of both and compare and contrast there contributions but we cannot state One better than the other.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour and in contrast. Firstly, leaders are the backbone of every nation. They work hard day and night to improve the well being of country. For instance, prime minister of India is implementing mammoth projects and scheme to improve infrastructure and to boost the economy of the democracy. On the other hand sometime politician indulge in corruption and criminal activities which consequently develop a negative effect in the mind of public.

Shifting to the second school of thought,engineers, doctors and scientists have done lot of work to improve the relationship with reality. It could be physics, chemistry or biology any field they constantly Discover, invent and construct to make human life more easier and simple. For example, simple things like torch, clothes and burner requires industrial manufacturing process that are based on scientific know how. Yet, there are drawbacks too. All weapons for scientific contribution as well and worst of all atomic bomb and chemical weapon that cause mass destruction.