Some people think that public health within a country can be improved by government making laws regarding nutritious food. Others, however, think that health is a matter of personal choice and responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people claim that the well-being of people across the region, can be achieved by the administration thereby introducing new ruleswith respect tohealthy food while others believe that it is an individuals’ option as well as responsibility. From my point of view, I opine that it is entirely a persons’ self-choice and control over themselves.

One way is, the government of India can help to improve the quality of whole grain itemswhich they provide every month for free through family ration card like Rice, Wheat, Flour, dhal, etc. Moreover, they have the superior power to control unhealthy foods being sold and bring new amendments for natural healthy fruits and vegetables thereby providing more opportunities for farmers whom are fighting for their lives in today’s world. The administration has the power to ban man-made items, hybrid varieties being exported and circulated throughout the country.

Nevertheless, the authority tries to bring new rules and offer the best of all, it completely depends on an individual who prefer to eat what they wish. We are living in an era that young minds never wants to be forced on food they consume.Even though, there will be minimum possibility for unhygienic food to come inside a country, there are many loop holes it might enter through smuggling. Every educated person in a place will have a basic knowledge on what foods to consume.

To summarize, whatever might be the new rule made by the administration it solely depends on the public whether to follow or not.Nowadays, the government is focused more on sustainable revenue and trade to the country rather than the public. So it should be every person’s duty to follow a healthy life style.