Some People think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Education is the most powerful weapon that can individuals use to change their life. The question is that it is believed by masses the students should choose by schools according to their academic capacity, while others think that it is better to have children who have different qualities studying together. I will discuss both views and my opinion in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, why education institute select undergraduate according to their academic capacity and the first and foremost reason is intelligent children can loss their interest in study. To make it more clear, some children will require more time to learn things and that will be a loss of time for other students who already konw about this topic. For instance, mentors teach their students who are not able to understand topic easily and it might be take lot of time. Hence, pupils should be seperate into different classes according to their qualities.

On the other hand, there are numerous reason that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together and the major one is children can increase their knowledge. In other words, every student have different qualitites and if they share their views on any topic with others, therefore they can easily learn new things. For example, a survey was conducted in USA and their authority observed that 90% children boost their knowledge because they discuss ideas to other students in classroom. As a result, it is better for students to studying together.

In conclusion, according to me, studying together is benefical for childrens because they gain more knowledge about any topic, so students should be mentally strong.