Some people think that several short holidays from school are better, while others think one long summer holidays for the year is better for children. Discuss both points and include your opinion.

The holiday season is a prefect time to refresh mind and burden less. One of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic should holidays provide to student; short or long? I shall explore the dimentions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Taking one side of argument, there are people who believe that long summer vacation is good for children because in the vacations childen learn different type of skills: painting, music or other types of activities. Those student who did not pay the concentration on study in school time (in class) they have apportunity to learn these activities in long vacation (in camps) for making better students in another field and bright their future. American university conducted the survey in year 2008, they check the iq level of students, they learnt the more activities in long summer vications.

On the flip side, there are antegorists to this assertion who believe that short holidays from school are better. They bolster their view point by claming that in the short vacations(one weak) student pay proper focus on study, and also feel relax. In short vacation student have time for improving work performence and creativty. In short summer holidays students feel energetic to learn well and also expected to study with more confidence.

In concussion, schools should give the vacations to students, according to the level of students and how they develop our mind and improve the practical skills.