Some people think that social networking sites have a huge impact on individuals and society. Do you agree or disagree.

Although social media is a great tool for communication, some people reckon that it has severe impact on the life of individuals. Albiet, in my opinion, these websites creates a virtual world for people, which has no actual existence. social networking sites such as Instagram and Facebook affects lifestyle of people in many ways. First of all, these virtual relationship can never be a substitute for real friendship as youngsters, nowadays, are spending most of their time while scrolling the feed and feel isolated from their friends and family;, as a result, they find it challenging to mix-ip with their peers as they are not familiar with the sense of adaptiveness and do not know about how we can establish a good conversation with people of conflicting views. Subsequent to this, a significant rise in the crimes associated with young people could be witnessed in the recent years, which happens only when they share their personal details with scammers,who harass them regarding the misuse of that information and even ask some sort of bribery to hide that from others and in this context, crime patrol, a well- known TV show in in India, represent the stories related to cyber crime which are absolutely common in metropolitan cities as there are students who are living far away from their home and becomes the victim of crime, due to lack of proper of guidance. Eventually, after having a great deal of thoughts and deliberations, I would like to assert that in the past time, social media acted as a way for sharing personal experiences and nobody was selfish, but , nowadays, people can do everything to satisfy their needs and deeds, even they can misuse that personal information , which was shared casually