Some people think that spending a lot of birthday celebration and weding wast of money but other things that it is important to young people and society.

The life style of people has undergone dramatic change couple of decades. Presently, it is considered by some people spend lavishly on birthday celebration and wedding is waste of money. While other claim that it is very curcial for for young people and society. There are numerious point to shore up the former view. First and foremost,poor incomes are also effect this type of functions to celebrate with great pomp and show thus destitute people can not afford such events for their childerns as a result it is highly effect the families budgets and increase the finanacial burden to the people. Moreover nowdays it is very difficult and hard nut to crack to content everyone. To demonstrate in bid parties people try best to give them but they can not satisfied the other masses through their show off. Other have conflicting views. Further points can be mentioned to support the latter view. Firstly now young people have tendancy to celebrate their parties in extend level is the part and parcel of life thus in this parties they invited their prominent celebrities in their house to show their good personality front for the other people and they had charm to celebration. Finally some parents are passionate to betow marvellous gift on their children birthdays. To illustrate parents are well aware about their children likes and dislikes as a result throught the magneficant gift they try to make stronge relationship between two generations. From my notion both aspects have their own significance. Undeniable, spending money with great extent some time make people extravagant and proves back breaking for a person. Thus, it is advisable to 'CUT YOUR COAT ACCORDING TO YOUR SUIT'. To recapitulate, it is universally acknowledged that 'money is made for human but human is not made for the money'. As a result, money spending according to their budget