Some people think that students should study in groups Others however believe that students should study alone Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Education is the third eye of human that can visualise peaceful and crime free world. Some people assert that group studies are beneficial for education purposes. However others believe that self study is best strategy to achieve more. Here this essay this would account for both arguments along with my perception.

There are multifarious points to endorse former statement. First and foremost, a group consists of several members with various and innovative ideas to solve out ambiguous concepts of study. So task of study becomes quite easy for weak as well as intelligent students. Therefore group study can be considered better for learning. In addition to studying in a group creates healthy learning environment. Which makes individual to grasp the study material easily. As a result group study is conducive for learner to attain more in less time. On contrary, others have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be discussed to support latter notion. Initially, self study provides us peaceful surrounding while one can be distracted from studies in a group by inconvenience of group member. Last but not least, it has been proved by experts that self study is best method for overall development of brain, confidence as well as psychology of learner. To justify, we use our mind efficiently to solve out our doubts. Hence self study caters us with biological as well as psychological benefits.

To recapitulate, Homo sapiens are unique organisms blessed with ability to study. Undeniably, people are confused in choosing group or self study. As a sword has two ends similarly both has merits as well as drawbacks. So according to my perception students should choose option according to their concentration powers, iq levels as well as potentials.