Some people think that technology is now an invaluable study tool for young people. Others, however, believe that it is harmful for the studying process. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

In recent year, the developed world has invented some sophisticated modern technologies such as mobile phone, ipad and laptop.Some commentators suppose that , machinery is a helpful study tool for students .Others oppose to include technological devices for the studying process.This essay will discuss both sides and give my own opinions .

On the one hand,there is ample ,powerful evidence that such technology can be crucial aspect to enhance young people’s knowledge .It is clearly that technological machineries allow people to access the internet easily and freely without any barriers.Moreover, these devices are not only provide for us more general knowledges but also have some handy instruments. For example, high school students are delegated to do presentations in some lessons so that using powerpoint , they are able to have a few slideshows with smooth animations.

One the other hand, although there are significant benefits to technology developments , it still has some detrimental drawbacks to young people. It is possible that technology distract students from studying due to its handy appstore.For instances, some researches show that teenagers spend too much time in social media instead of studied progress.Moreover , because of its benefit, students will probably look up for answers of their homework and become addicted to these device

To sum up , technology has numerous drawbacks but its multifold advantages cannot be denied .To my mind, modern technology should be a crucial study tool for young people.