Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people Discuss the advantages and disadvantages Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from yo

It is opined by minority of persons that higher authority should be imposed strict laws against those people who make a lot of noise and individuals are the main factor of this disturbance. This essay has more merits than demerits which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with those who in the favor of making laws. A predominant reason is that nowadays most of the individuals constructing huge factories and industries in residential area which disturbs the peace of nature. Also, it impacts extremely bad on city dwellers those who facing respiratory problems and sometimes it leads to death. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2016 has reveled that 50% noise pollution puts detrimental effect on nature. Therefore, it better for government to stop all the construction work in urban areas.

Moreover, this law is also having one more advantages is it is good for those people who blow the horns on roads without any issue which effects on the nature as well as a number of people disturb from it. If government should hefty amount of fine then it is essential for persons.

Nevertheless, there are few disadvantages of this law. It is not useful for enormous corporations such as clothes factory which provide clothes to customers. To explicate it, if higher authority compose strict law against vast industries to control noise pollution then these companies will face loss. Because they already invest all the money to built industries. If companies will be close that they are under dept. To exemplify, there are 90% of industries which are situated in the cities. Thus, there should be less fine against those corporations who are not obeying the government rules.

To recapitulate, there are numerous advantages, if higher authority makes laws to control amount of noise then it is beneficial for people who are facing health problems. However, there are few disadvantages which we can not ignore.