Some people think that too much money has been spent looking after and repairing old buildings, so we should knock down old buildings and build modern ones instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that too much revenue has been spent paying attention and repairing old buildings, so people should knock down old buildings for the new ones instead. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion because of its drawbacks for the society. Tthe following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous traditional value have been forgot, so old building is hugely significant for the population life. Not only can various valuable knowledge, historically information be passed down, which improve the mentality life of adolesence, but also creative and imagination abilities can be created of teenation, advanced the economic backgroud of their country. Furthermore, socioeconomic problem will be narrowed gradually with the connection of traditional communities which increase the nation's improvement. To illustrate, there was a vurvey by Rock Holding, the famous interviewer and professor, which is expert about the success of european nations where have preverved conserved their cutural value. The statictic demonstrated that nearly every countries has got plenty of achievement.

However, we can not negate the weakness of this phenomenon for the society. Reducing dramatically the oppotunities of postgraduates to appoarch with modern value which can change their mindset. Moveover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own profits, harmful influence will be led by this action to the young generation.

To conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally disagree with this statement since it have a lot of positive aspect for people. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the development of their nation.