Some people thinks that some employees should recieve more salary and it is good for country and others say it is not fair.

Discuss both sides and write your opinion.

Nowadays, the amount of salary earned by various employees is one of the most controversial issues in every country.

Some economy experts believe that much money should allocate to especial careers while others claim that must not exist substantial gap for the proportion of wages among different occupations. In this essay I will discuss both side of argument and also my opinion below.

Although many experts believe that the high profile people with white collar careers such as demanding jobs including president, mayor and etc. which consume a lot of time and energy ought to be in priority of receiving more salary in comparison with manual and simple activities( for instance blue collar employees as staff), according to the equality fact, it is better all the positions take advantage of same perks and monthly salary without any obvious difference. Furthermore, it does not matter how difficult is the job, the factors of job satisfaction which is associated with the proportion of salary is more important for employees and consequently because of causal relationship between the amount of happiness in workplace and their attitude about their country and government, It is clear that this situation would be better not only for country but also for the governments.

To sum up, in my opinion it is crucial for authorities to take the equality fact as a fundamental aspect and indispensible dimension in to their consideration in order to provide a better quality of life for their populace and general public otherwise due to the lack of job satisfaction and increasing the gap between poor and wealthy households will be widespread in the foreseeable future.